Overblog Suivre ce blog
Editer l'article Administration Créer mon blog
10 Jan

FIFA 15 Team---projections for ultimate team Tan and player

Publié par fifacoisnye

 FIFA 15 Team---projections for ultimate team Tan and player

On Monday decides between Cristiano Ronaldo and Lionel Messi, Manuel Neuer, who is FIFA World Player of the year. EA Sports takes the election as an opportunity to present the FIFA 15 Tan for ultimate team on the same day.

The players from the ultimate team of the year will be short time later available in gold packs. As usual, be these wear not the normal suit in gold and also not to come in IF-version from the packs, but reappear on blue cards probably.

FIFA 15: The best players according to strength

FIFA on Monday comes 15 Tan

The FIFA 15 UT aggregation of the year is based on the best of the official vote of FIFPro. Which players in the FIFA will arise 15 Tan, depends on the absolute best for the Ballon d'Or on Monday. Players who arise in the Tan variant, will be millions of bill amount again. Aswell by 2015, it is affected that afresh abounding UT users wish to use their adventitious to win one of the attenuate football by boring gold packs. Because in the aeon commonly added packs than accepted afterwards the absolution of the Tan, is to accept that "normal" Amateur cards in the bazaar will be abounding and accordingly the amount of Golden Lewandowski, Gacheru and co. in the basement will decrease. Already, abounding UT players advertise their teams to accept abundant bill for the gold bales on the annual and appropriately an added adventitious to access a player, Tan.

Joey-bartons Tan
Read also to the topic: FIFA 15: tips and tricks for coins and coins in ultimate team

Players for the FIFA 15 Tan (team of the year)

The Premier League professionals Rio Ferdinand, Joey Barton, Kyle Walker and Adebayo Akinfenwa its own forecast submit, what player will succeed in the UT Tan 2015:

The following players are the choice of 15 FIFA team of the year:


Claudio Bravo (Chile, FC Barcelona)
Gianluigi Buffon (Italy, Juventus)
Iker Casillas (Spain, Real Madrid)
Thibaut Courtois (Belgium, Chelsea)
Manuel Neuer (Germany, Bayern Munich)

David Alaba (Austria, Bayern Munich)
Jordi Alba (Spain, FC Barcelona)
Daniel Alves (Brazil, FC Barcelona)
Jér?me Boateng (Germany, Bayern Munich)
Daniel Carvajal (Spain, Real Madrid)
David Luiz (Brazil, Paris Saint-Germain)
Filipe Luis (Brazil, Chelsea)
Diego Godín (Uruguay, Atletico Madrid)
Mats Hummels (Borussia Dortmund, Germany)
Branislav Ivanovic (Serbia, Chelsea)
Vincent Kompany (Belgium, Manchester City)
Philipp Lahm (Germany, Bayern Munich)
Marcelo (Brazil, Real Madrid)
Javier Mascherano (Argentina, FC Barcelona)
Pepe (Portugal, Real Madrid)
Gerard Piqué (Spain, FC Barcelona)
Sergio Ramos (Spain, Real Madrid)
Thiago Silva (Brazil, Paris Saint-Germain)
Rapha?l Varane (France, Real Madrid)
Pablo Zabaleta (Argentina, Manchester City)

Rio ferdinand Tan

Xabi Alonso (Spain, FC Bayern Munich)
ángel di María (Argentina, Manchester United FC)
CESC Fabregas (Spain, Chelsea FC)
Eden hazard (Belgium, Chelsea FC)
Xavi Hernández (Spain, FC Barcelona)
Andrés Iniesta (Spain, FC Barcelona)
Toni Kroos (Germany, Real Madrid CF)
Luka Modri? (Croatia, Real Madrid CF)
Mesut Ozil (Germany, Arsenal FC)
Andrea Pirlo (Italy, Juventus)
Paul Pogba (France, Juventus)
James Rodríguez (Colombia, Real Madrid CF)
Bastian Schweinsteiger (Germany, Bayern Munich)
Yaya Touré (Ivory Coast Manchester City FC)
Arturo Vidal (Chile, Juventus)

Sergio Agüero (Argentina, Manchester City FC)
Gareth Bale (Wales, Real Madrid CF)
Karim Benzema (France, Real Madrid CF)
Diego Costa (Spain, Chelsea FC)
Cristiano Ronaldo (Portugal, Real Madrid CF)
Zlatan Ibrahimovic (Sweden, Paris Saint-Germain FC)
Robert Lewandowski (Poland, FC Bayern Munich)
Lionel Messi (Argentina, FC Barcelona)
Thomas Müller (Bayern Munich, Germany)
Neymar (Brazil, FC Barcelona)
Marco reus (Borussia Dortmund, Germany)
Franck Ribéry (France, Bayern Munich)
Arjen Robben (Netherlands, FC Bayern Munich)
Wayne Rooney (England, Manchester United FC)
Luis Suárez (Uruguay, FC Barcelona)
The players are selected after the 4-3-3 lineup.

Commenter cet article